Bartlett Housing Solutions has implemented strict operational changes for COVID-19. Please click here to read our update.

Board of Directors

Randall Trickett

President - WesBanco

Brian Jett

Secretary - Jackson Kelly

Nathan White

Arnett, Carbis, and Toothman - Treasurer

Nick DeMedici

Defense in Depth

Lauren DeWitt

Acsension Recovery Services

Cassadi Du Bois

Community Member

Heather Gentile

BesTitle Agency, Inc.

Rick Green

Consumer Representative/Ex-Officio

Mike Howell

Arrow Engineering

Shawn Leiseth


Stephen Royce

Steptoe and Johnson

Beth Witter

WVU Medicine